全新的Facebook專頁 (YOLOPARK.Official) 9月2日正式啟用,為粉絲提供YOLOPARK一站式網上資訊和服務。

送貨政策

當您於YOLOPARK網站下訂單後,已訂購的現貨產品將在您下訂單後的3-7個工作天內發貨,週一至週五(公眾假期除外) 。 如果您對送貨日期和服務有任何疑問,請直接聯絡我們(電話+852 3905 1897 / WhatsApp+852 6996 7684 / Email: info@yolopark.com) 。

如果付款授權需時處理 ,亦可能會影響發貨時間。

送貨方式

目前,我們與不同運輸公司合作提供全球送貨服務。

全球:

如果你希望產品寄往香港以外地區,我們會使用速遞公司服務,客戶需要自行負擔運費,運費會在結賬時計算。如果收貨國家/地區需要收取任何費用(例如入口稅等)均由買家負責。

服務範圍

一般情況下,我們為網站上的所有產品提供全球送貨服務。

偏遠地區送貨政策

偏遠地區的附加費並不包括在運費内,如果你所提供的地址屬於快遞公司所定義的偏遠地區内,你便需要支付額外的附加費。我們會在產品寄出前,根據快遞公司所提供的偏遠地區附加費政策,會先向你收取附加費,然後寄出貨品。届時你將會收到我們經電郵傳送的通知,在收到你付款後,我們會儘快寄出貨品。

我們建議您先向快遞公司查詢偏遠地區的定義以及附加費的詳情,或提供一個非偏遠地區的郵寄地址以避免繳付額外的附加費。如對偏遠地區附加費有任何查詢,歡迎與我們聯絡。

郵遞失敗的包裹

您的貨件有可能會因郵遞失敗而退回。若不幸發生上述情況,我們會盡力與您聯繫以安排重新送運。重新郵遞的費用將會由買家承擔。

如果您在收到到貨確認電子郵件後的30天內仍無法接收您的產品而沒有與我們聯絡;或者您沒有向我們提供足夠或準確的交貨指示,導致我們不能安排寄出貨品,在不影響任何權利或賠償的情況下,我們將自行決定取消您的訂單,並向您收取由於提供的信息不充分和不准確而導致未能收到產品的任何額外費用和損失 。公司不會作任何退款及賠償,公司將保留索取任何未付款項或因此類取消而產生的相應費用的權利。

貨品於運送期間損壞

如果包裝上有任何因運送過程而造成的損壞,請立即聯繫我們(電話+852 3905 1897 / WhatsApp+852 6996 7684/ Email: info@yolopark.com)  並提供證明。

其他疑問

如果您對收貨、發貨或訂單有任何疑問,請與我們聯繫(電話+852 3905 1897 / WhatsApp+852 6996 7684/ Email: info@yolopark.com) 。

中英文版本如有歧異,一概以英文版為準。如有任何爭議,我們將保留最終決定權 。

A new Facebook Page (YOLOPARK.Official) was officially launched on 2 Sep. to provide one-stop YOLOPARK information and services to all fans.

Shipping

When you place an order on YOLOPARK, in-stock items leave our shipping facility within 3 to 7 business days from your order being placed, Monday through Friday excluding public holidays. All orders are subject to product availability. If you have any questions regarding the shipping date or specific shipping needs, please contact us directly (Tel.+852 3905 1897 / WhatsApp+852 6996 7684  / Email: info@yolopark.com).

Please also note that delays may occur as a result of pending payment authorizations. 

WHAT SHIPPING METHODS ARE AVAILABLE?

Currently we offer worldwide shipping with different shipping carriers depending on different countries.

Global:

Most shipments are now arranged via courier for your orders shipping outside Hong Kong. Customers need to bear the shipping fees. Customer needs to pay the extra fees If there are any additional charged such as import tax depending on the shipping destination. 

WHICH LOCATIONS DO YOU SHIP?

Generally, we offer worldwide delivery for all the products.

SHIPPING TO REMOTE AREA

The shipping cost does NOT include extra costs defined as remote area shipping fees from the chosen shipping company. When your shipping address is defined as a remote area according to the shipping company, we will contact you to collect the additional shipping cost before we ship out your order.

If you are not sure about whether your address is remote or not, you are recommended to check at the website of the shipping company (either DHL / Fedex) before placing your order. If you are unsure, please feel free to contact us  (Tel.+852 3905 1897 / WhatsApp+852 6996 7684  / Email: info@yolopark.com), and we will check for you. Alternatively, you can provide another shipping address which you have access to and it is not considered to be a remote area.

UNDELIVERABLE PACKAGES

Occasionally packages are returned to us undelivered. Should this event take place every attempt will be made to contact you to make arrangements for reshipment. We would reserve the rights for charging any additional cost or expenses incurred from such arrangement.

If you are unable to collect your products within 30 days after shipping completed email is received; or you have not provided us sufficient or precise instructions for delivery, under the circumstances of not affecting any rights or indemnity and at our discretion, we will cancel Your Order and charge you any additional expenses and losses caused by insufficient and inaccurate information provided or your failure to receive the Products. No refund will be issued. We would reserve the rights for claiming any pending payments or corresponding expenses incurred due to such cancellation.

DAMAGED ITEMS IN TRANSPORT

If there is any damage to the packaging on delivery, contact us immediately and provide evidences.

OTHER QUESTIONS OR ENQUIRIES

All charges, terms and conditions are subject to change without notice. If you have any questions about the delivery and shipment or your order, please call us at (Tel.:+852 3905 1897 / WhatsApp:+852 6996 7684  / Email: info@yolopark.com).

Yu Tung Technology Limited(YOLOPARK) reserves all rights and final decision in case of dispute.